RSS

Daily Archives: May 1, 2012

Previous Post

Originally posted on coffee | served daily:

Well, here we are at 1000 cups of coffee. We made it! This mosaic was created out of the photos I took along the way, all 300 of them (this may be obvious, but click on the photo to enlarge it). Feel free to use it and share it, wherever good coffee is appreciated. Coffee|Served Daily began as a small idea and morphed into an opportunity to connect, caffeinate and create. Clearly I had no idea what I had signed up for, even if it was just in my imagination.

I envisioned a  project that would enable me to stay connected to a few friends who love coffee and photography. I suspected there were five of us. My friends played along, and then 99 other new caffeinated friends joined in. From all over the world: China, Finland, Italy, Monaco, Germany, England, Malta, Vietnam, Azerbaijan, France, Hong Kong, Turkey, Denmark, Portugal…

View original 710 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 1, 2012 in Blogs I like

 
 
Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Switching Teams

Realzing who I am and being proud to be a lesbian!

married to an alcoholic

life with an alcoholic husband

Toni Spearman/Author

Creating Words that Heal the Soul

Source of Inspiration

All is One, co-creating with the Creator

Julie Will Go Places

Just another WordPress.com site

The top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

The top 10 of just about anything everything, from cakes to cats and dogs to caravans. Always a laugh, always worth seeing.

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Annabelle Mintz // Move Beautifully

Every day is an adventure

Putney Farm

Get some good food. Cook it. Share with friends. Have a cocktail.

theAfterBurnSG

Learn It, Burn It, Rip It, Cut It, Drop It, Sweat It, Move It, Change It, Get It...

Strawberry Pepper

A Vegan Kitchen

In a Bird's Eye View

My Attitude, My Life, My Rules

70 Degrees West

an environmental and humanitarian photo-documentary project from pole to pole along 70º west longitude

KLANGSPEKTRUM

Über Musik und andere schöne...

Nathan Bush Photography

Natural, Landscape and Travel Photography

up close in my world

my photography, food, and fun

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Beautiful Geometry

Move Beautifully

coffee | served daily

1000 cups of coffee, one photo at a time

no holds barred...

in the ballpark

designmixer

Exciting world of design

Guitarmonk

Guitar classes in Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon

e-LiME

Jottings on e-learning and on its application to medical education

myturfbeyond

Just another WordPress.com site

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 488 other followers

